KeshaLorde, Boyz II Men, Avicii and Bastille are some of the artists that will comprise the judges panel for the 2015 International Songwriting Competition.

The competition, which was created in 2002, will see a total of 68 winners spanning a wide variety of categories. The official site says, "The International Songwriting Competition (ISC) is an annual song contest whose mission is to provide the opportunity for both aspiring and established songwriters to have their songs heard in a professional, international arena. ISC is designed to nurture the musical talent of songwriters on all levels and promote excellence in the art of songwriting."

If you're considering entering the competition but are unsure as to whether it's worth it, consider one of last year's winners: Vance Joy. The Australian singer-songwriter took home the competition's Grand Prize with his hit song, "Riptide," earning him $25,000 cash and $30,000 in merchandise and services. He's currently opening for Taylor Swift on her 1989 World Tour, so he's doing pretty well for himself.

The judges panel will consist of industry executives and artists spanning all different genres who decide on the winners based on specific criteria detailed on the official site.

The artists set to judge the competition include: Kesha, Tom Waits, Bill Withers, American Authors, Lorde, Pat Metheny, Sara Evans, Bastille, Casting Crowns, Keb Mo, Avicii, Boyz II Men, Keane, Hardwell, Robben Ford, Danilo Perez, Moby, Jon Secada, Daddy Yankee, Afro Celt Sound System, Anthony Hamilton, Gerald Casale of Devo, Sean Paul, Justin Townes Earle, Hawk Nelson, Jean-Luc Ponty, Shakey Graves, Darryl McDaniels of Run D.M.C., Chayanne, Joy Williams, Matt Maher, Art Alexakis of Everclear, Far East Movement, Femi Kuti and more that have yet to be announced.

Head over to the official website to find out how you can submit an entry, provided you are musically inclined.

See 50 of the Best Celeb Disses

More From 100.9 The Eagle, The Tri-States' Classic Rock Station